Library Board

The Library Board consists of 5 members–3 from the county library district, appointed by the County Commissioners, and 2 from the Town of Hot Springs, appointed by the Mayor.

The current Library Board members are Linda Landrum, Rube Wrightsman, Lola MacDougle, Nisca Warthen, and Liz DeRoche.  They meet on the second Wednesday of each month at 6pm at the Library.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s